top of page

First time at SFMoMa

I was glad that I was able to meet another aspiring actor and model. Here name is Sophia Scarabosio. Me decided to shoot with the beautiful background of SF MoMa due to both of us never being there. Both being our first time sometimes, I had to enjoy the beauty of the art instead of the moments and the art I was creating myself. Some of the exhibits very strange, abstract, vibrant, and creative and connected. Was glad to share that moment with another person.

To get more tickets and to see the Exhibits I recommend checking out their website at https://www.sfmoma.org/ This is now my overall my new favorite museum in the Bay Area!


Featured Posts
Recent Posts
Archive
Search By Tags
No tags yet.
Follow Us
  • Facebook Basic Square
  • Twitter Basic Square
  • Google+ Basic Square
bottom of page